Skip to Content

Partners

Thank you to the following companies and their sales representatives who support the Northern California PGA. Please consider their products and services for your golf facilities and customers.

Ahead USA

AHEAD USA

Bryan Sterling, PGA
bryan.sterling@aheadhq.com

Website
AMA Golf

AMA GOLF/Ryan Chin Golf

Ryan Chin
ryan@amagolf.com

Website
Andy Paisal Golf Sales

Andy Paisal Golf Sales

Andy Paisal
arpaisal@gmail.com

Callaway

Callaway Golf

Rob Chase
Rob.chase@callawaygolf.com

Website

Carmel Mission Inn

Anita Cowen
Director of Sales & Marketing
anita@carmelmissioninn.com

Website

Care by Design/CBD

Andre Kajlich
andre@cannacraft.com

Website
Club Car

Club Car

Allen Lee, PGA
allen_lee@clubcar.com

Joe Murphy
joe.murphy@clubcar.com

Website

Capital Insurance Group

Andrew Doll, FCAS
President & CEO
adoll@ciginsurance.com

Website

The Consummate Pro

Tom Cotter
tom@theconsummatepro.com

Website
Cutter & Buck

Cutter & Buck

Pete Santora
pjs1golf@sbcglobal.net

Website
Eskaton

Eskaton

Todd Murch, CEO
todd.murch@eskaton.org

Website
EvolveGolf

Evolve Golf

Nate Clark
nate@evolvegolf.com

Website
E-Z-GO

E-Z-Go

Peter Restino
prestino@textron.com

Website
FitGolf

Fitgolf

Fran Rosario
frosario@fitgolf.com

Website
Golf Scorecards

Golf Scorecards, INC.

Renee Mangus
renee@golfscorecards.com

Website
GP Golf Insurance Solutions

GP Golf Insurance Solutions

Greg Twiggs
gtwiggs@gpins.com

Website
GT Golf Supplies

GT Golf Supplies

Patrick Coughlin
Patrick@ggolf.com

Website

Homestretch Golf

David Knox, PGA
david@homestretchgolf.com

Website
ILT

ILT Golf Vacations

Tyler Flake
tyflake@iltgolf.com

Website
NCGRA

NCGRA

Richard Davison
richard@richarddavisongolf.com

Emmy Moore Minister
emmypga@aol.com

Website

Hole-In-One International

Mark Gilmartin
mark.gilmartin@oddsonpromotions.com

Website
Office Depot & Office Max

Office Depot/Office Max

Website
Pepsi Beverages Company

Pepsi Beverages Company

Aimee Johns
aimee.johns@pepsico.com

Website
PGA National

PGA National

Website
PGA Tour

PGA Tour

Website
Rapsodo

Rapsodo

Geoff Hodgkins
geoff@rapsodo.com

Website
SCNS Sports Foods

SCNS

Samantha Masciarelli
samantha@golfenergybar.com

Website
Signs By The Sea

Signs by the Sea

Kathy Yevchak, Owner
kathy@signsbythesea.com

Website

Sterling Cut Glass

Peter Santora
pjs1golf@sbcglobal.net

Turf Assistant

Josh Williams
josh.williams@turfassistant.com

Website
The Row

The Row

Don Goodman
dgoodman@caesars.com

Emma Davis
EDavis@silverlegacy.com

Website
VW Golf Grips

VW Golf

John Bearden, PGA
johnbearden@pga.com

Website