Skip to Content

Partners

Thank you to the following companies and their sales representatives who support the Northern California PGA. Please consider their products and services for your golf facilities and customers.

Ahead USA

AHEAD USA

Bryan Sterling, PGA
bryan.sterling@aheadhq.com

Website
AMA Golf

AMA GOLF

Ryan Chin
ryan@amagolf.com

Website
Andy Paisal Golf Sales

Andy Paisal Golf Sales

Andy Paisal
arpaisal@gmail.com

Callaway

Callaway Golf

Rob Chase
Rob.chase@callawaygolf.com

Website

Cart Star Motors

Brian Jones
Brian.Jones@cartstarmotors.com

Care by Design

Joe Gillespie
joe@cannacraft.com

Website
Club Car

Club Car

Allen Lee, PGA
allen_lee@clubcar.com

Joe Murphy
joe.murphy@clubcar.com

Website
CIG

Capital Insurance Group

Mike Mazzaferri, PGA
mmazzaferri@ciginsurance.com

Website
Cobra Puma Golf

Cobra Puma Golf

Mark Attebery
markattebery.cobrapuma@gmail.com

Website
Cutter & Buck

Cutter & Buck

Pete Santora
pjs1golf@sbcglobal.net

Website
Eskaton

Eskaton

Todd Murch, CEO
todd.murch@eskaton.org

Website
EvolveGolf

Evolve Golf

Nate Clark
nate@evolvegolf.com

Website
E-Z-GO

E-Z-Go

Adrian Meyer
Ameyer01@textron.com

Austin Stinson
astinson@textron.com

Website
FitGolf

Fitgolf

Fran Rosario
frosario@fitgolf.com

Website
Golf Scorecards

Golf Scorecards, INC.

Renee Mangus
renee@golfscorecards.com

Website
GP Golf Insurance Solutions

GP Golf Insurance Solutions

Greg Twiggs
gtwiggs@gpins.com

Website
GT Golf Supplies

GT Golf Supplies

Patrick Coughlin
Patrick@ggolf.com

Website
Homestretch Golf

Homestretch Golf

David Knox, PGA
david@homestretchgolf.com

Website
Honma

Honma Golf

Will Coleman
Willcoleman@honmagolf.com

Website
ILT

ILT Golf Vacations

Tyler Flake
tyflake@iltgolf.com

Website
NCGRA

NCGRA

Gary Renelt
2overpar@comcast.net

Emmy Moore Minister
emmypga@aol.com

Website
NFP

Hole-In-One U.S.A.

David C. Nelson, CPA
david.nelson@nfp.com

Website
Office Depot & Office Max

Office Depot/Office Max

Website
Omega

Omega

Website

OpenRounds

Jon Wyeth
jon@openrounds.com

Website
Pepsi Beverages Company

Pepsi Beverages Company

Aimee Johns
aimee.johns@pepsico.com

Website
PGA National

PGA National

Website
PGA Tour

PGA Tour

Website
Rapsodo

Rapsodo

Michael Kim
Director of Golf
michael@rapsodo.com

Website
SCNS Sports Foods

SCNS

Samantha Masciarelli
samantha@golfenergybar.com

Website
SkyGolf

Skygolf

Craig Lunt
cw@golfrageous.com

Website
Signs By The Sea

Signs by the Sea

Kathy Yevchak, Owner
kathy@signsbythesea.com

Website

Sterling Cut Glass

Peter Santora
pjs1golf@sbcglobal.net

Super Speed Golf

SuperSpeed Golf

Kyle Shay
kyle@superspeedgolf.com

Website
Tagmarshal

Tagmarshal

Tom Cox
Tom.cox@tagmarshal.com

Website
VW Golf Grips

VW Golf Grips

John Bearden, PGA
johnbearden@pga.com

Website